Georgia Tech

Young Professional Group

Advisory Boards

Error message

Strict warning: Only variables should be passed by reference in include() (line 18 of /var/www/vhosts/

The Advisory Boards of YPG are formed by faculties and senior academic professional in the School of Chemistry and Biochemistry at Georgia Institute of Technology.

Prof. Christine Payne

Prof. Joseph Perry

Dr. Cameron Tyson






Sorry, no results matched.